Meet Your 2019 CPBL Gold Glove, Best Ten Winners

The CPBL have announced the 2019 Gold Glove and Best Ten award winners on October 24. The annual awards are voted upon by the members of the media at the end of the regular season.

2019 Best Ten Award Winner

Name Postition Team
Mike Loree P Fubon Guardians
林泓育 (Lin Hung-Yu) C Lamigo Monkeys
陳俊秀 (Chen Chun-Hsiu) 1B Lamigo Monkeys
郭嚴文 (Kuo Yen-Wen) 2B Lamigo Monkeys
林立 (Lin Li) 3B Lamigo Monkeys
林承飛 (Lin Cheng-Fei) SS Lamigo Monkeys
詹子賢 (Chan Tzu-Hsien) OF Chinatrust Brothers
蘇智傑 (Su Chih-Chieh) OF Uni-Lions
藍寅倫 (Lan Yin-Lun) OF Lamigo Monkeys
胡金龍 (Hu Chin-Lung) DH Fubon Guardians

2019 Gold Glove Winner

Name Postition Team
鄭凱文 (Cheng Kai-Wen) P Chinatrust Brothers
林祐樂 (Lin Yu-Le) C Uni-Lions
陳俊秀 (Chen Chun-Hsiu) 1B Lamigo Monkeys
吳東融 (Wu Tung-Jung) 2B Chinatrust Brothers
王威晨 (Wang Wei-Chen) 3B Chinatrust Brothers
王勝偉 (Wang Seng-Wei) SS Chinatrust Brothers
林哲瑄 (Lin Che-Hsuan) OF Fubon Guardians
蘇智傑 (Su Chih-Chieh) OF Uni-Lions
張志豪 (Chang Chih-Hao) OF Chinatrust Brothers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here